Skip to content

Diversion in Edinburgh city centre

1 month ago Tue 10th Sep 2019

Navy graphic reading 'service update'

Due to the temporary road layout at Picardy Place Roundabout, our services 51, 52, X62 and X95 to Edinburgh Bus Station will be diverted via Princes Street, South St David/ North St David Street, Queen Street and York Place from Wednesday 11 September until the works are complete.

We will be unable to serve the bus stop at the bottom of Leith Street during this time.

Services from Edinburgh Bus Station will operate the same route in reverse.

We have taken this decision based on driver and customer feedback regarding reliability and safety. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Follow us on social media for live service updates or track your bus online

Live Departures
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable

Latest News
A7 closure: Hawick to Selkirk
1 week ago Sat 5th Oct 2019
Our service X95 will be temporarily re-routed during the A7 closures from Thursday 17 October to Wednesday 30 October 2019.
Tour of Britain - Berwick
1 month ago Fri 6th Sep 2019
Going to see the Tour of Britain this Sunday and Monday in Berwick? Let us take you there!
New bus routes from Monday
1 month ago Thu 5th Sep 2019
We are pleased to announce from Monday (09 September 2019) we shall take over the operations of all routes currently served by Buskers Ltd.
Service 253 timetable update
4 months ago Thu 23rd May 2019
From Monday 03 June 2019 Service 253 Berwick-Upon-Tweed to Edinburgh will operate an updated timetable.