Skip to content

Latest News

Six Nations 2020 Express Coach
3 weeks ago Tue 4th Feb 2020
We're operating an express coach to and from Edinburgh for the Six Nations home fixtures.
Change of stops for X70 in Princes St, Edinburgh
3 weeks ago Fri 31st Jan 2020
From 17 February 2020 we will change the stops we serve on Princes St based on customer feedback.
Go greener with Borders Buses
1 month ago Mon 20th Jan 2020
Go greener with Borders Buses! Ditching the car and using the bus can make a big difference.
Scotland's first fully bike friendly bus route!
3 months ago Wed 27th Nov 2019
Take your bike on service 253 and enjoy other fantastic onboard features
New bus routes from Monday
5 months ago Thu 5th Sep 2019
We are pleased to announce from Monday (09 September 2019) we shall take over the operations of all routes currently served by Buskers Ltd.
Service 253 timetable update
9 months ago Thu 23rd May 2019
From Monday 03 June 2019 Service 253 Berwick-Upon-Tweed to Edinburgh will operate an updated timetable.
Explore the Borders from Edinburgh
9 months ago Thu 2nd May 2019
We've teamed up with ScotRail to introduce a Borders Explorer ticket.
Bike friendly journeys
10 months ago Thu 25th Apr 2019
Find out which will be bike friendly in advance.
Introducing bike friendly buses
10 months ago Mon 22nd Apr 2019
You can now take your bikes on board some of our X62 buses following our recent investment in bike friendly buses
Contactless payment available!
10 months ago Fri 19th Apr 2019
Contactless payment is available on all our Borders Buses routes.
Live Departures
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable