Skip to content

Latest News

Timetable updates 19 August 2019
3 weeks ago Thu 1st Aug 2019
From Monday 19 August 2019, there will be minor timetable updates to services 235, 73, P32, 90B, 60 and 91.
School summer holiday bus times
1 month ago Thu 27th Jun 2019
We will operate non school day services from Wednesday 03 July until Tuesday 20 August 2019.
Service 253 timetable update
3 months ago Thu 23rd May 2019
From Monday 03 June 2019 Service 253 Berwick-Upon-Tweed to Edinburgh will operate an updated timetable.
Explore the Borders from Edinburgh
3 months ago Thu 2nd May 2019
We've teamed up with ScotRail to introduce a Borders Explorer ticket.
Bike friendly journeys
4 months ago Thu 25th Apr 2019
Find out which X62 journeys will be bike friendly in advance.
Introducing bike friendly buses
4 months ago Mon 22nd Apr 2019
You can now take your bikes on board some of our X62 buses following our recent investment in bike friendly buses
Contactless payment available!
4 months ago Fri 19th Apr 2019
Contactless payment is available on all our Borders Buses routes.
Jump on the Doddie Bus
5 months ago Fri 8th Mar 2019
We’re delighted to announce we have wrapped one of our double decker vehicles in tartan in support of My Name’5 Doddie Foundation
£2.53 on the 253!
5 months ago Thu 7th Mar 2019
Spread the word folks... single tickets for £2.53!
Express coach for Six Nations 2019
5 months ago Thu 7th Mar 2019
We're operating an express coach to and from Edinburgh for the home fixtures.
Live Departures
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable