Latest News

Scottish Borders Council Transport Network Review
2 weeks ago Tue 3rd May 2022
Scottish Borders Council are carrying out a quick survey in partnership with Bus Users UK.
Festive bus times
6 months ago Tue 9th Nov 2021
Festive bus times from December 2021 to January 2022.
Making the most of the Borders Buses app
6 months ago Fri 22nd Oct 2021
See our handy hints and tips on how to make the most of all the features on the Borders Buses app
Student Bus Travel
8 months ago Mon 6th Sep 2021
Travelling to college? Entitled to free travel with Borders College? Find out how to access your tickets here.
Customer focus groups
8 months ago Thu 2nd Sep 2021
Find out how to register for our upcoming customer focus groups.
Our safety measures
9 months ago Wed 4th Aug 2021
Find out more about the measures we take to keep you travelling safely.
Customer Survey
9 months ago Tue 27th Jul 2021
Please take 5 minutes to tell us about your current and future travel needs.
NHS staff/carer discount will end 31 July 2021
10 months ago Tue 6th Jul 2021
The 50% discount for NHS staff/carers and free travel from Borders General Hospital will come to an end 31 July 2021.
Join our team
11 months ago Fri 18th Jun 2021
Looking for the next step or maybe a change in direction? Join our team.
Lets see it through
1 year ago Thu 4th Feb 2021
Until we are out the other side we ask for your continued support.