Skip to content

COVID-19 IMPORTANT UPDATE

Show details

Latest News

Supporting our communities
4 days ago Thu 2nd Apr 2020
As a key service in your community, we recognise bus is for many the only way for you to access work and shops for basic essentials.
COVID-19: FREE NHS TRAVEL
1 week ago Fri 27th Mar 2020
From 27 March and until further notice all NHS workers can travel for free on all Borders Buses services.
COVID-19: IMPORTANT SERVICE UPDATED 02 APRIL
1 week ago Thu 26th Mar 2020
We have made a number of reductions to our bus network and introduced a demand responsive service.
COVID-19: IMPORTANT INFORMATION
2 weeks ago Mon 23rd Mar 2020
On Tuesday, 24 March we will continue to operate a reduced bus service with the expectation to further reduce on Wednesday 25 March.
COVID-19 : Plan your journeys
2 weeks ago Sun 22nd Mar 2020
For service availability, during this difficult time, please use our journey planner, available from our website and mobile app. 
COVID-19: Contactless payment encouraged 
2 weeks ago Sun 22nd Mar 2020
Cash is still accepted on bus, however we would ask for each of you to try to avoid on bus cash payments.  
COVID-19 : Service update and FAQs
2 weeks ago Sun 22nd Mar 2020
We would like to update you on our service updates and the number of actions we are taking  to keep you safe whilst travelling by bus
COVID-19 update; Thursday 19 March 2020, 06:15hrs
2 weeks ago Thu 19th Mar 2020
We are still operating a normal service.
COVID-19 update; Wednesday 18 March 2020, 06:25hrs
2 weeks ago Wed 18th Mar 2020
At this time we are still operating a normal service.
Change of stops for X70 in Princes St, Edinburgh
2 months ago Fri 31st Jan 2020
From 17 February 2020 we will change the stops we serve on Princes St based on customer feedback.
Live Departures
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable