Skip to content

Timetables & Maps

    • X62
    • 62B
    • X70
    Melrose to Edinburgh, via Galashiels, Innerleithen, Peebles, Penicuik

    Alnwickhill road, Edinburgh utility works for approx 20 weeks

    Delays are expected in the Alnwickhill road area of Edinburgh from Monday 22nd April for approx 20 weeks. We apologise for any inconvenience these works may cause especially during peak times.

    A72 Dirtpot corner improvement works

    We have been informed that the final works on the A72 improvement at the above location will be carried out from Tuesday 18th June that will severely affect service X62 at times. Tuesday 18th June until Friday 21st June a convoy system will be operating through the works and minor delays are expected. Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th June the A72 at Dirtpot corner will be fully closed between 0900 and 1700 and service X62 will be diverted from Innerleithen and operate via B709 to Traquair then B7062 to Cardrona in both directions. A convoy system will operate along the B7062 with possible delays of up to 30 minutes. We apologise for this inconvenience which is out with our control. For information regarding other service please visit the website We will post regular updates on social media. Facebook: bordersbuses or Twitter: @bordersbuses Or contact our customer service team on 01896 754350.

    Passenger Update: Please note our Bike Bus Schedule has been updated and will be following the Schedule below today - Thurs 27th June.

    0935 Edinburgh Galashiels 1000 Melrose Edinburgh 1225 Galashiels Edinburgh 1245 Edinburgh Melrose 1445 Edinburgh Galashiels 1520 Melrose Edinburgh 1830 Edinburgh Melrose 2100 Melrose Galashiels

    • X95
    Edinburgh to Carlisle, via Galashiels, Selkirk, Hawick & Langholm

    Roadworks at the M6 roundabout near Carlisle

    Service X95 may be subjected to minor delays each evening between 2000 - 2330 at the M6 roundabout near Carlisle between 24th June until 11th July 2019.

    • 51
    • 52
    Jedburgh to Edinburgh, via St Boswells, Earlston, Lauder
    • 54
    • 74
    Galashiels to Balmoral (Town service)
    • 60
    Galashiels to Berwick-Upon-Tweed
    • 61
    Galashiels and Oxton to Earlston
    • 67
    Galashiels to Berwick-Upon-Tweed, via Kelso
    • 68
    Galashiels to Jedburgh
    • 69
    Galashiels to Melrose, via Tweedbank (Sunday Only)
    • 70
    Galashiels to Langlee
    • 73
    Galashiels to Selkirk
    • 81
    Kirk Yetholm to Kelso High School (Schooldays Only)
    • 90A
    • 90B
    Peebles Town Service
    • 91
    Peebles to Biggar
    • 93
    Peebles to West Linton
    • 235
    Berwick-Upon-Tweed to St Abbs
    • 253
    Berwick-Upon-Tweed to Edinburgh
    • 267
    Berwick-Upon-Tweed to Wooler, via Millfield, Ford
    • 313
    • 314
    Galashiels to Earlston, via Melrose (Schooldays Only)
    • 339
    Eskbank Tesco to Gorebridge, via Newtongrange
    • 363
    Innerleithen to Peebles High School (Schooldays Only)
    • 396
    Hawick to Netherdale Colleges, via Ashkirk, Selkirk (College Days Only)
    • 464
    Berwick-Upon-Tweed to Wooler, via Lowick, Scremerston
    • 477
    Berwick-Upon-Tweed to Holy Isle
    • 602
    Galashiels Academy to Tweedbank (Schooldays Only)
    • B1
    Berwick-Upon-Tweed Town Service, via Morrisons, Newfields, Golden Sq, Highcliffe, Spittal
    • H1
    • H2
    Hawick Town Service, via Burnfoot, Silverbuthall, Mart St, Stirches
    • P32
    Peebles High School to Traquair (Schooldays Only)
    • S03
    Gordon Arms to Selkirk High School & Galashiels (Schooldays Only)

Network Maps

Hawick Network
Borders Area
Borders Network
Berwick Network